Vorstand

Präsident:

Fabian Hodel

Rosenmatt

6208 Oberkirch

FHodel@gmx.net

Kassier:

Markus Trachsel

Burgstrasse 8

6208 Oberkirch

markus.trachsel@gmail.com

Aktuar:

Raphaela Peter

Gartenweg 10

6207 Nottwil

raphi.peter@gmx.ch

Materialverwalter:

Lea Estermann

Oberer Graben 5

6210 Sursee

lea.estermann@gmail.com

Vize-Präsident:

Fabian Heini

Hubelmatte 16

6208 Oberkirch

fheini@hotmail.com

Vize-Kassier:

Manuel Bachmann

Eggerswil

6207 Nottwil

u.s.bachmann@bluewin.ch

Vize-Aktuar:

Simona Reber

Burghöhe 24

6208 Oberkirch

simona.reber@hotmail.com

Vize-Materialverwalter:

Vera Emmenegger

Eggerswil

6207 Nottwil

vemger@bluewin.ch